Manitowoc Corps Worship and Community Center

Oshkosh Contact Us

Lt. Jeffrey Olson
Pastor/Corps Officer
(920) 684-7117
Jeffrey_Olson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Terri-Sue Olson
Pastor/Corps Officer
(920) 684-7117
Terri-sue_Olson@usc.salvationarmy.org
       

Corps Community Center
415 N. 6th St.
Manitowoc, WI 54220

office: (920) 684-7117
hours: Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:00pm


Lisa Antonissen
Business Administrator
Lisa_Antonissen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Chris Bonde
Secretary/Kettle Driver
Chris_Bonde@usc.salvationarmy.org

Venton Speidel
Youth Pastor
Venton_Speidel@usc.salvationarmy.org

Lisa Stricklin
Program and Outreach Director
lisa_stricklin@usc.salvationarmy.org


_Appeal Grievance form

Follow us on Facebook